top of page

Chicken wings with Lychee 荔枝雞翼

This is a dish that was introduced by my friend Miss C, I had this once and it's an encore every time when I go to the restaurant. I've tried this once with canned Lychee, but it was not the flavour that I expected. As it's Lychee season again recently, I decided to give it a try again with some fresh Lychee. Prep. Time: 20 mins Cook time: 15 mins Ingredients: 8 Chicken wings 12 Lychee 1tsp Lemon Skin Marinate: 2tsp Oil 1/4tsp pepper 2tsp Garlic Salt Method: 1). Clean the Chicken wings, debone, and marinate for 30 minutes 2). Unseed the Lychee

3). Stuff the Lychee into the chicken wing, 1.5-2 per wing 4). Seal with a toothpick

5). Seared the wings to a nice golden colour 6). Plate then top with a bit of lemon skin and then you can enjoy.

這款小食是我一位好友C多年前帶我去大坑一間串燒店吃過的. 之後每次去都必會叫.其實之前我整過一次, 但我買的是罐頭荔枝, 所以味道不是很好.最近在街市又再見到熱賣的荔枝, 又令我即時回味. 所以便立刻行動, 用自己品嚐過的感覺去整這款荔枝雞翼吧!

準備時間 : 20分鐘 烹調時間 : 15 分鐘 材料 雞翼 8隻 荔枝 12粒 檸檬皮 1茶匙 醃料:油 2茶匙 胡椒粉 1/4 茶匙 蒜鹽 2茶匙

步驟: 1) 將雞翼洗淨, 然後去骨, 用醃料醃30分鐘. 2) 荔枝去核. 3) 將荔枝釀入雞翼裡.(每隻雞翼大約可釀入到1.5-2粒荔枝) 4) 用牙籤封口. 5) 燒熱平底鍋. 煎至金黃色.6) 上碟, 潵上檸檬皮, 完成!


AMANI'S
COOKING TIPS

bottom of page